Staff

Search
Office of the Secretary General
Elda Kalaja

Elda Kalaja

Head of Office of the Secretary General


+387 33 561 732
elda.kalaja@rcc.int

Jasna Selimic

Jasna Selimić

Senior Executive Assistant to the Secretary General


+387 33 561 713
jasna.selimic@rcc.int

Emina Basic

Emina Basic

Social Media and Communications Assistant


+387 33 561 710
emina.basic@rcc.int

Political Department
Programme Department
Dragana Djurica

Dragana Đurica

Senior Expert on Competitiveness


dragana.djurica@rcc.int

Pranvera Kastrati

Pranvera Kastrati

Senior Expert on Economic and Digital Connectivity


+387 33 561 722
pranvera.kastrati@rcc.int  

Arslan Umut Ergezer

Arslan Umut Ergezer

Senior Economic Policy Analyst


+387 33 561 730
umut.ergezer@rcc.int  

Evisi Kopliku

Evisi Kopliku

Expert on Competitiveness


+387 33 561 717
evisi.kopliku@rcc.int  

Ilir Deda

Ilir Deda

Expert on Human Capital Development


+387 33 561 720
ilir.deda@rcc.int  

Bojana Zoric

Bojana Zorić

Expert on Monitoring and Reporting


+387 33 561 715
bojana.zoric@rcc.int

Sinisa Marcic

Sinisa Marcic

Expert on Human Capital Development


+387 33 561 710
sinisa.marcic@rcc.int  

User

Tanja Maraš

Expert on Digital Connectivity


+387 33 561 728
tanja.maras@rcc.int  

Elvira Ademovic

Elvira Ademović

Assistant to Programme Department


+387 33 561 727
elvira.ademovic@rcc.int

Ena Bogdanic

Ena Bogdanić

Assistant to Programme Department


+387 33 561 726
ena.bogdanic@rcc.int

Administration Department
Liaison Office in Brussels