10 years of RCC Video

SEE 2020 Programming Committee

The South East Europe 2020 Programming Committee (Programming Committee or Committee) oversees the programming process of the SEE 2020 Strategy.

It consists of the appointed high-level officials at the level of Assistant Minister or State Secretary from the governments of South East Europe (Government representative) covered by SEE 2020 Strategy and a representative of the RCC Secretariat.

The governments are represented by the SEE 2020 National Coordinator and NIPAC, or their designated representatives, and/or institutions in charge of the economy, IPA programming or overall horizontal government coordination (such as Foreign Affairs or EU Integration, depending on the Government structure).

The Committee meets two times a year.


Currently there are no upcoming activities announced!